Bodyline Series / Players / Matthew Rowe

Matthew Rowe      

Full name Matthew Henry Rowe

Born March 18, 1989, Truro, Cornwall

Current age 27 years 127 days

Major teams Cornwall, Gloucestershire 2nd XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Father - CH Rowe, Brother - JK Rowe, Brother - TC Rowe

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 Cornwall v Dorset Truro 17 Jul 2016 Other
33, 67 Cornwall v Shropshire Bridgnorth 3 Jul 2016 Other
6 Cornwall v Oxfordshire St Austell 5 Jun 2016 Other
97, 0/13 Cornwall v Dorset North Perrott 8 May 2016 Other OD
61 Cornwall v Devon Instow 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
13 Cornwall v Northumb Wormsley 26 Aug 2015 Other OD
46, 6, 2/59 Cornwall v Wales MC Usk 16 Aug 2015 Other
1/47, 4 Cornwall v Herts Harpenden 9 Aug 2015 Other OD
33, 0/8, 2 Cornwall v Oxfordshire Banbury 2 Aug 2015 Other
20, 0/4, 59 Cornwall v Cheshire St Austell 19 Jul 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:13 EDT | 17:13 CDT | 15:13 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:13 EDT | 17:13 CDT | 15:13 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:13 EDT | 17:13 CDT | 15:13 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:13 EDT | 17:13 CDT | 15:13 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:13 EDT | 17:13 CDT | 15:13 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:13 EDT | 17:13 CDT | 15:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days