Bodyline Series / Players / Grace Cannon

Grace Cannon      

Full name Grace A Cannon

Born 1994

Current age 21 years

Major teams Victoria Under-15s Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Twin sister - GE Cannon

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/14 Vic U15 Wmn v ACT U15 Wmn Brisbane 13 Dec 2008 Other OD
0/15 Vic U15 Wmn v Qld U15 Wmn Brisbane 12 Dec 2008 Other OD
2/26 Vic U15 Wmn v SA U15 Women Brisbane 9 Dec 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:50 EDT | 14:50 CDT | 12:50 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:50 EDT | 14:50 CDT | 12:50 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days