Bodyline Series / Players / Diane Wilson

Diane Wilson      

Full name Diane Wilson

Born 1994

Current age 21 years

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-15s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 ACT U15 Wmn v Vic U15 Wmn Brisbane 13 Dec 2008 Other OD
0*, 0/2 ACT U15 Wmn v SA U15 Women Brisbane 12 Dec 2008 Other OD
0/25, 1* ACT U15 Wmn v Qld U15 Wmn Brisbane 11 Dec 2008 Other OD
1/7 ACT U15 Wmn v NSW U15 Wmn Brisbane 9 Dec 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:09 EDT | 16:09 CDT | 14:09 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:09 EDT | 16:09 CDT | 14:09 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:09 EDT | 17:09 CDT | 15:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days