Bodyline Series / Players / Jeremy Allen

Jeremy Allen      

Full name Jeremy Michael Allen

Born June 11, 1971, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 43 years 318 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 30 30 30.00 0 0 0 0
List A 1 1 1 12 12* - 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 120 87 0 - - - 4.35 - 0 0 0
List A 1 60 62 3 3/62 3/62 20.66 6.20 20.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996/97 - 1996/97
List A span 1994/95 - 1994/95
Notes

Australian Cricket Academy 1996

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:53 EDT | 22:53 CDT | 20:53 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:53 EDT | 22:53 CDT | 20:53 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:53 EDT 1d | 23:53 CDT | 21:53 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days