Bodyline Series / Players / Jared Addison

Jared Addison      

Full name Jared Addison

Born March 20, 1986, Forster, New South Wales

Current age 29 years 39 days

Major teams Western Australia Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Profile

He has appeared in a number of junior zone teams and is now making his first appearance for Western Australia as a member of the Secondary Schools Under 15 team in the national championships played at Buderim. His club is Rockingham-Mandurah. He plays soccer, Australian football and indoor cricket. Schools: Wembly Primary; some home schooling; Red Rocks Elementary (U.S.A.); Frederick Irwin College.

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days