Bodyline Series / Players / Paul Summerskill

Paul Summerskill      

Full name Paul Summerskill

Born January 1993, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

Current age 23 years

Major teams Cambridgeshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 2, 1c/0s, 17 Cambs v Cheshire Wisbech 8 Sep 2013 Other
4*, 1c/0s, 39*, 3c/0s Cambs v Northumb Jesmond 18 Aug 2013 Other
9, 3c/0s, 2c/0s Cambs v Bedfordshire March 4 Aug 2013 Other
5*, 4c/0s, 0c/1s Cambs v Herts Saffron Walden 7 Jul 2013 Other
19, 2c/0s, 10, 0c/0s Cambs v Suffolk Bury St Edmunds 23 Jun 2013 Other
24, 3c/0s Cambs v Herts Harpenden 16 Jun 2013 Other OD
1c/1s, 1c/1s Cambs v Norfolk Wisbech 9 Jun 2013 Other
1*, 1c/3s Cambs v Hrford Colwall 26 May 2013 Other OD
3c/0s Cambs v Northumb Cambridge 19 May 2013 Other OD
3c/0s Cambs v Cheshire Tattenhall 5 May 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 11:37 EDT | 10:37 CDT | 08:37 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:37 EDT | 10:37 CDT | 08:37 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:37 EDT | 10:37 CDT | 08:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days