Bodyline Series / Players / Rajesh Singh

Rajesh Singh      

Full name Rajesh Singh

Born March 1, 1990

Current age 25 years 4 days

Major teams Bangalore Brigadiers (Urban)

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Rajesh Singh
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/24 Brigadiers v Diamonds Bangalore 21 Sep 2009 Other T20
1/19 Brigadiers v Bulls Mysore 19 Sep 2009 Other T20
Latest Photos

Sep 13, 2009

Rajesh Singh, player portrait

Rajesh Singh, player portrait

© Bangalore Brigadiers

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 09:11 EDT | 08:11 CDT | 06:11 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days