Bodyline Series / Players / Madhusudan

Madhusudan      

Full name R Madhusudan

Born July 12, 1984, Mysore, Karnataka

Current age 30 years 236 days

Major teams Belagavi Panthers

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/29 Mysore-W v Mangalore Hubli 9 Sep 2014 Other T20
7, 1/20 Panthers v Maharaajas Bangalore 25 Sep 2010 Other T20
0/17 Panthers v Provident Bangalore 23 Sep 2009 Other T20
1/24 Panthers v Brigadiers Bangalore 22 Sep 2009 Other T20
3/23 Panthers v Diamonds Mysore 20 Sep 2009 Other T20
1/20 Panthers v Provident Bangalore 17 Sep 2009 Other T20
0/31 Panthers v Bulls Bangalore 16 Sep 2009 Other T20
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 06:24 EDT | 05:24 CDT | 03:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days