Bodyline Series / Players / Athol Townley

Athol Townley      

Full name Athol Gordon Townley

Born October 3, 1905, Hobart, Tasmania

Died December 24, 1963, East Melbourne, Victoria (aged 58 years 82 days)

Major teams Prime Minister's XI, South Tasmania

Relation Brother - RC Townley

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 173/3 (39.5/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:57 EDT | 06:57 CDT | 04:57 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:57 EDT | 06:57 CDT | 04:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days