Bodyline Series / Players / Daniel Coghlan

Daniel Coghlan      

Full name Daniel Coghlan

Born date unknown

Major teams Victoria Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
53 Victoria U19 v Qld U19 Canberra 9 Dec 2009 Other
25, 0/40 Victoria U19 v NSW U19 Canberra 6 Dec 2009 Other
0/14 Victoria U19 v WA U19 Canberra 3 Dec 2009 Other
1 Victoria U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
0/37, 17 Victoria U19 v ACT U19 Canberra 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
10, 2/20 Victoria U19 v NT U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
2/15 Victoria U19 v Sth Aus U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:16 EDT | 00:16 CDT | 22:16 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:16 EDT | 00:16 CDT | 22:16 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:16 EDT | 01:16 CDT | 23:16 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days