Bodyline Series / Players / Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor      

Full name Michael Hugh Taylor

Born December 6, 1988, Ballymena, Co. Antrim

Current age 27 years 145 days

Major teams Cambridge MCCU, Cambridge University, Ireland Under-13s, Ireland Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Height 6 ft 0 in

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 2 42 16* 21.00 72 58.33 0 0 8 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 3 305 235 4 4/161 4/161 58.75 4.62 76.2 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Cambridge MCCU v Sussex at Cambridge, May 12-14, 2010 scorecard
Last First-class Oxford University v Cambridge University at Oxford, Jul 6-9, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4/161, 10, 12 Cambridge U v Oxford Uni Oxford 6 Jul 2010 FC
1/24 Cambridge U v Oxford Uni Lord's 4 Jul 2010 Other OD
2/54, 0* Cambs MCCU v Durham MCCU Durham 10 Jun 2010 Other
0/39, 4*, 0/35, 16* Cambs MCCU v Sussex Cambridge 12 May 2010 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 12:56 EDT | 11:56 CDT | 09:56 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:56 EDT | 11:56 CDT | 09:56 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:56 EDT | 11:56 CDT | 09:56 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days