Bodyline Series / Players / Gerard Clarke

Gerard Clarke      

Full name Gerard John Clarke

Born December 31, 1966, Malvern, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 48 years 124 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 77 48 12.83 0 0 6 0
List A 3 3 0 89 39 29.66 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1994/95
List A span 1994/95 - 1994/95
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:26 EDT | 03:26 CDT | 01:26 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:26 EDT | 03:26 CDT | 01:26 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:26 EDT | 04:26 CDT | 02:26 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days