Bodyline Series / Players / M Raja

M Raja      

Full name M Raja

Born May 5, 1985

Current age 29 years 302 days

Major teams India Cements

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/35, 0* India Cem v Chemplast Indore 8 Feb 2013 Other OD
2*, 3/48 India Cem v Canara Bank Raipur 6 Feb 2013 Other OD
1/86, 8 TN XI v Hyderabad XI Chennai 23 Aug 2011 Other
2/24 TN XI v Assam XI Chennai 17 Aug 2011 Other
2/47, 0 India Cem v IOC-XI Visakhapatnam 8 Sep 2010 Other OD
0, 0/50 India Cem v Air India Visakhapatnam 5 Sep 2010 Other OD
2/29 India Cem v Electric Bd Visakhapatnam 3 Sep 2010 Other OD
0*, 0/30 India Cem v SB of Hyd Visakhapatnam 1 Sep 2010 Other OD
4/19 TN Dis XI v ACA XI Chennai 20 Aug 2010 Other
1, 0/47 TN Dis XI v Mumbai CA XI Chennai 17 Aug 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 07:23 EDT | 06:23 CDT | 04:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days