Bodyline Series / Players / Tom Clements

Tom Clements      

Full name Thomas Charles Clements

Born October 16, 1983, Mount Gambier, South Australia

Current age 31 years 187 days

Major teams Northern Territory Under-17s, Northern Territory Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15, 1/19 NT v NZ U19 Darwin 12 Jul 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:40 EDT | 13:40 CDT | 11:40 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:40 EDT | 13:40 CDT | 11:40 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:40 EDT | 14:40 CDT | 12:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days