Bodyline Series / Players / William Carr

William Carr      

Full name William Niall Carr

Born June 1, 1976, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 38 years 328 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 6 8 1 10 5 1.42 32 31.25 0 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 928 522 25 6/46 20.88 3.37 37.1 2 1 0
List A 1 24 33 0 - - - 8.25 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2002/03
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:44 EDT | 10:44 CDT | 08:44 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:44 EDT | 10:44 CDT | 08:44 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:44 EDT | 11:44 CDT | 09:44 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days