Bodyline Series / Players / Jason Ryan

Jason Ryan      

Full name Jason P Ryan

Born March 6, 1988

Current age 27 years 50 days

Major teams New South Wales Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
21, 1c/0s, 7, 4c/0s NSW U23s v Qld U23s Sydney 15 Feb 2011 Other
97, 2c/2s, 1, 0c/0s NSW U23s v ACT Canberra 1 Feb 2011 Other
7, 0c/0s, 27, 2c/0s NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 18 Jan 2011 Other
25, 0c/0s NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
1c/0s, 10 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Melbourne 22 Dec 2010 Other T20
34 NSW U23s v ACT Melbourne 21 Dec 2010 Other T20
7 NSW U23s v S Aust U23s Melbourne 20 Dec 2010 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:43 EDT | 11:43 CDT | 09:43 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:43 EDT | 11:43 CDT | 09:43 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:43 EDT | 12:43 CDT | 10:43 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days