Bodyline Series / Players / Jack Draney

Jack Draney      

Full name John Davis Rodney Draney

Born May 10, 1927, Indooroopilly, Queensland

Died October 2011, Oxley (aged 84 years)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 37 29 12.33 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 71 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1949/50 - 1949/50
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:48 EDT | 17:48 CDT | 15:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days