Bodyline Series / Players / Anthony Dent

Anthony Dent      

Full name Anthony Craig Dent

Born June 8, 1971, Swan Hill, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 43 years 331 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Northern Territory Under-17s, Northern Territory Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Anthony Craig Dent
Latest Photos

Aug 15, 2002

Portrait of Anthony Dent, Northern Territory, August 2002

Anthony Dent - Portrait August 2002

© Martin Brown

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:51 EDT | 04:51 CDT | 02:51 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:51 EDT | 04:51 CDT | 02:51 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:51 EDT | 05:51 CDT | 03:51 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days