Bodyline Series / Players / Allan Edwards

Allan Edwards      

Full name Allan Robert Edwards

Born December 24, 1921, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 93 years 125 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 45 78 5 2370 105 32.46 3 13 34 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 45 346 14 4/54 24.71 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1946/47 - 1956/57
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:53 EDT | 09:53 CDT | 07:53 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:53 EDT | 09:53 CDT | 07:53 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:53 EDT | 10:53 CDT | 08:53 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days