Bodyline Series / Players / Jonathan Das

Jonathan Das      

Full name Jonathan Joy Das

Born September 19, 1993, Newham, Essex

Current age 22 years 224 days

Major teams Essex 2nd XI, Essex Under-14s, Essex Under-15s, Essex Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 9 MCC Uni v Middx 2nd XI Shenley 2 Sep 2014 Other
46, 1* MCC Uni v Essex 2nd XI Bishop's Stortford 27 Aug 2014 Other
1c/2s Lds-Brd MCCU v M.C.C. Leeds 28 Apr 2014 Other OD
1c/0s, 0c/0s Essex 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Southend-on-Sea 15 May 2013 Other
0c/0s Essex 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Southend-on-Sea 14 May 2013 Other OD
- Essex 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Coggeshall 20 Jul 2012 Other OD
3, 3c/1s Essex 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Coggeshall 17 Jul 2012 Other
0c/0s Essex 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Oundle 31 May 2012 Other T20
2c/0s Essex 2nd XI v Norfolk Bishop's Stortford 14 Apr 2012 Other OD
19, 1c/1s Essex 2nd XI v Cambs MCCU Cambridge 27 Mar 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:33 EDT | 13:33 CDT | 11:33 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:33 EDT | 13:33 CDT | 11:33 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:33 EDT | 13:33 CDT | 11:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days