Bodyline Series / Players / Brad Chard

Brad Chard      

Full name Bradley Chard

Born September 21, 1993

Current age 21 years 216 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/39 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Visakhapatnam 5 Oct 2011 YODI # 778
0/37, 0 Aust U19 v S Lanka U19 Visakhapatnam 1 Oct 2011 YODI # 774
1, 0/21 Aust U19 v India U19 Visakhapatnam 27 Sep 2011 YODI # 770
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:18 EDT | 15:18 CDT | 13:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:18 EDT | 15:18 CDT | 13:18 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:18 EDT | 16:18 CDT | 14:18 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days