Bodyline Series / Players / Peter Gatenby

Peter Gatenby      

Full name Peter Robert Gatenby

Born May 26, 1949, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 65 years 336 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - DJ Gatenby

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 47 21 11.75 0 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 30 30 30.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1971/72
List A span 1971/72 - 1971/72
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1971-72

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:25 EDT | 15:25 CDT | 13:25 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:25 EDT | 15:25 CDT | 13:25 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:25 EDT | 16:25 CDT | 14:25 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days