Bodyline Series / Players / Vaishali Jain

Vaishali Jain      

Full name Vaishali Jain

Born April 22, 1984, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Current age 30 years 315 days

Major teams Madhya Pradesh Women

Also known as Chiku

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Vaishali Jain
Latest Photos

Mar 27, 2000

Vaishali Jain, Madhya Pradesh, Portrait

Vaishali Jain, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 11:32 EDT | 10:32 CDT | 08:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days