Bodyline Series / Players / Rashmita Mohanty

Rashmita Mohanty      

Full name Rashmita Mohanty

Born August 7, 1972, Cuttack, Orissa

Current age 42 years 211 days

Major teams East Zone Women, Orissa

Also known as Reena

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Rashmita Mohanty
Latest Photos

Apr 6, 2000

M Rashmita, Orissa, Portrait

M Rashmita, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 14:45 EDT | 13:45 CDT | 11:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days