Bodyline Series / Players / Alex Gregory

Alex Gregory      

Full name Alexander James Gregory

Born June 27, 1995

Current age 19 years 298 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s, National Performance Squad, South Australia Under-17s, South Australia Under-19s, South Australia Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Alexander James Gregory
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 6 5 0 60 22 12.00 112 53.57 0 0 4 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 6 5 234 177 4 2/39 2/39 44.25 4.53 58.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Australia A v National Performance Squad at Darwin, Jul 22, 2014 scorecard
Last List A Western Australia v South Australia at Sydney, Oct 17, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
31, 5 S Aust U23s v WA U23s Adelaide 2 Mar 2015 Other
1/9 Aust XI v Bangladeshis Brisbane 5 Feb 2015 Other OD
1/55 Aust XI v Bangladeshis Brisbane 3 Feb 2015 Other OD
3, 0/26 CA Inv XI v Indians Adelaide 24 Nov 2014 Other
28, 0/27 S Aust U23s v Tas U23s Hobart 27 Oct 2014 Other
16, 2/39 South Aust v West Aust Sydney 17 Oct 2014 LA
- South Aust v Tasmania Sydney 15 Oct 2014 LA
0 South Aust v U.A.E. Darwin 25 Sep 2014 Other OD
30, 1/10 South Aust v U.A.E. Darwin 23 Sep 2014 Other OD
1/48, 9 NPS v Sth Africa A Darwin 31 Jul 2014 LA
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Aug 21, 2012

Ashton Turner and Alex Gregory celebrate Australia's semi-final win, Australia v South Africa, ICC Under-19 World Cup semi-final, Townsville, August 21, 2012

Ashton Turner and Alex Gregory celebrate Australia's semi-final win

© ICC/Getty

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:24 EDT | 22:24 CDT | 20:24 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:24 EDT | 22:24 CDT | 20:24 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:24 EDT 1d | 23:24 CDT | 21:24 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days