Bodyline Series / Players / Matt Weaver

Matt Weaver      

Full name Matthew Weaver

Born May 28, 1985, Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 29 years 342 days

Major teams South Australia, South Australia Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 3 0 10 10 3.33 14 71.42 0 0 1 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Tasmania v South Australia at Sydney, Oct 12, 2013 scorecard
Last List A South Australia v New South Wales at Sydney, Oct 22, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 South Aust v NSW Sydney 22 Oct 2013 LA
10 South Aust v Queensland Sydney 19 Oct 2013 LA
0 South Aust v Tasmania Sydney 12 Oct 2013 LA
1/36, 16, 0/40 S Aust U23s v WA U23s Adelaide 14 Nov 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:28 EDT | 03:28 CDT | 01:28 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:28 EDT | 03:28 CDT | 01:28 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:28 EDT | 04:28 CDT | 02:28 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days