Bodyline Series / Players / Peter Gonnella

Peter Gonnella      

Full name Peter Gonnella

Born January 14, 1963, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Current age 52 years 95 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 32 4 878 134 31.35 1 3 12 0
List A 8 7 2 180 52 36.00 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 96 50 0 - - - 3.12 - 0 0 0
List A 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1988/89
List A span 1985/86 - 1989/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:35 EDT | 00:35 CDT | 22:35 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:35 EDT | 00:35 CDT | 22:35 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:35 EDT | 01:35 CDT | 23:35 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days