Bodyline Series / Players / Tom Derham

Tom Derham      

Full name Tom Derham

Born date unknown

Major teams South Australia Under-23s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/43, 0, 2/58, 0* S Aust U23s v WA U23s Perth 4 Mar 2013 Other
2/70, 1/26 S Aust U23s v Qld U23s Brisbane 13 Feb 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:18 EDT | 11:18 CDT | 09:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:18 EDT | 11:18 CDT | 09:18 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days