Bodyline Series / Players / Matthew Green

Matthew Green      

Full name Matthew James Emrys Green

Born April 19, 1993, Wakefield, Yorkshire

Current age 23 years 10 days

Major teams Durham MCCU

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education The Skinners' School, Tunbridge Wells, St Cuthbert's Society, Durham

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 4 2 4 4 2.00 24 16.66 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 6 450 230 4 2/60 3/93 57.50 3.06 112.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Middlesex v Durham MCCU at Northwood, Mar 31-Apr 2, 2012 scorecard
Last First-class Durham v Durham MCCU at Chester-le-Street, Apr 5-7, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/48, 0, 1/30, 0 Durham MCCU v Northants Durham 5 May 2014 Other
2/60, 0*, 1/33 Durham MCCU v Durham Chester-le-Street 5 Apr 2013 FC
0/43, 0, 0/24, 0* Durham MCCU v Durham Chester-le-Street 6 Apr 2012 FC
1/53, 4, 0/17 Durham MCCU v Middlesex Northwood 31 Mar 2012 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 17:40 EDT | 16:40 CDT | 14:40 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:40 EDT | 16:40 CDT | 14:40 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:40 EDT | 16:40 CDT | 14:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days