Bodyline Series / Players / Brad Hatton

Brad Hatton      

Full name Bradley James Hatton

Born April 22, 1975, Gove, Northern Territory

Current age 39 years 362 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Northern Territory Under-17s, Northern Territory Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother - MA Hatton

Bradley James Hatton
Latest Photos

Aug 15, 2002

Portrait of Brad Hatton, Northern Territory, August 2002

Brad Hatton - Portrait August 2002

© Martin Brown

Notes

Toured Malaysia with Northern Territory, 1999

Plays club cricket for Nightcliff (Northern Territory)

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:37 EDT | 04:37 CDT | 02:37 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:37 EDT | 04:37 CDT | 02:37 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:37 EDT | 05:37 CDT | 03:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days