Bodyline Series / Players / Gordon Johnstone

Gordon Johnstone      

Full name Richard Gordon Johnstone

Born February 9, 1885, Malvern, Melbourne, Victoria

Died November 9, 1961, Geelong, Victoria (aged 76 years 273 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 0 57 45 11.40 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 336 152 6 3/31 25.33 2.71 56.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1909/10 - 1912/13
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:56 EDT | 11:56 CDT | 09:56 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:56 EDT | 11:56 CDT | 09:56 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:56 EDT | 12:56 CDT | 10:56 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days