Bodyline Series / Players / Robert Kensey

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Australia

Robert Kensey      

Full name Robert James Kensey

Born August 23, 1986, Gove, Northern territory

Current age 28 years 238 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Northern Territory Combined Under-15s, PINT Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7, 0/20 NT v S Lanka U19 Darwin 30 Sep 2009 Other OD
11, 0/2 NT v Tasmania IS Darwin 31 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 NT v Qld Academy Darwin 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
Notes

Northern Territory Primary Schhols

Northern Territory Combined Under-15s 2000/01 (captain)

Club: PINTS

Schools: Nulunbuy Primary School; Malak Primary; Sanderson High

Plays Australian football, rugby league and touch

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 190/4 (42.3/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:03 EDT | 03:03 CDT | 01:03 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:03 EDT | 03:03 CDT | 01:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days