Bodyline Series / Players / Sam Gardiner

Sam Gardiner      

Full name Sam T Gardiner

Born September 23, 1992

Current age 22 years 208 days

Major teams Queensland Under-17s, Queensland Under-19s, Queensland Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Qld U23s v ACT U23s Brisbane 25 Feb 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:31 EDT | 22:31 CDT | 20:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:31 EDT | 22:31 CDT | 20:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:31 EDT 1d | 23:31 CDT | 21:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days