Bodyline Series / Players / Timothy Knox

Timothy Knox      

Full name Timothy James Knox

Born August 8, 1984

Current age 30 years 256 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Northern Territory Under-19s, Tracy Village

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/27 NT v Tasmania IS Darwin 31 Aug 2007 Other OD
1/14, 10* NT v Qld Academy Darwin 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/26, 0* NT v NZ Emerging Darwin 1 Jul 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:58 EDT | 07:58 CDT | 05:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:58 EDT | 07:58 CDT | 05:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:58 EDT | 08:58 CDT | 06:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days