Bodyline Series / Players / Kevin Oscar

Kevin Oscar      

Full name Kevin Peter Oscar

Born July 30, 1987, Thumpolly, Alappuzha

Current age 27 years 216 days

Major teams Kerala

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 2 1 0 1 1 1.00 7 14.28 0 0 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 2 1 6 16 0 - - - 16.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut Andhra v Kerala at Shimoga, Mar 19, 2013 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Gujarat v Kerala at Indore, Mar 30, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
78, 0/16 State Bank of Travancore v MRF Nagpur 18 Feb 2014 Other OD
0, 0/11 State Bank of Travancore v C A G Nagpur 17 Feb 2014 Other OD
24, 0/7 State Bank of Travancore v ONGC Nagpur 16 Feb 2014 Other OD
0/16, 1 Kerala v Gujarat Indore 30 Mar 2013 T20
- Kerala v Andhra Shimoga 19 Mar 2013 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:06 EDT | 16:06 CDT | 14:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days