Bodyline Series / Players / Manish Shivastav

Manish Shivastav      

Full name Manish Shivastav

Born November 11, 1994

Current age 20 years 112 days

Major teams D.A.V College (Chandigarh)

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education D.A.V College Chandigarh

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/20 D.A.V Coll v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 6 Apr 2013 Other T20
0/51 D.A.V Coll v UOM Colombo (RPS) 5 Apr 2013 Other T20
0/19 D.A.V Coll v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
1/14 D.A.V Coll v Univ NSW Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
1/18 D.A.V Coll v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
1/23 D.A.V Coll v Univ NSW Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:33 EDT -1d | 22:33 CDT -1d | 20:33 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days