Bodyline Series / Players / Matthew Carter

Matthew Carter      

Full name Matthew Carter

Born May 26, 1996, Lincoln

Current age 19 years 340 days

Major teams Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Nottinghamshire 2nd XI, Unicorns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Brother - A Carter

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 11 11 5.50 20 55.00 0 0 1 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 298 195 10 7/56 10/195 19.50 3.92 29.8 0 1 1
Career statistics
Only First-class Somerset v Nottinghamshire at Taunton, Jun 14-17, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
27*, 0/17 Lincolnshire v Northumb Grantham 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
1/25, 0, 1/14 Notts 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 7 Sep 2015 Other
1/28, 0/37 Notts 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI Stamford Bridge 24 Aug 2015 Other
2/71 Notts 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Nottingham 12 Aug 2015 Other
- Notts 2nd XI v MCC Uni Cambridge 27 Jul 2015 Other
2/42 Lincolnshire v Northumb Newcastle 26 Jul 2015 Other OD
2/48 Notts 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Nottingham 23 Jul 2015 Other OD
0, 7/49, 11*, 1/56 Lincolnshire v Cambs Grantham 19 Jul 2015 Other
0, 7/56, 11, 3/139 Notts v Somerset Taunton 14 Jun 2015 FC
1/22, 1 Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Worksop 11 Jun 2015 Other T20
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:12 EDT | 16:12 CDT | 14:12 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 17:12 EDT | 16:12 CDT | 14:12 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:12 EDT | 16:12 CDT | 14:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days