Bodyline Series / Players / Scott Ledger

Scott Ledger      

Full name Scott Norman Ledger

Born September 1, 1952, Nambour, Queensland

Current age 62 years 244 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - PE Ledger, Cousin - AJ Ledger

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 43 26 14.33 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1972/73 - 1972/73
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:55 EDT | 14:55 CDT | 12:55 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:55 EDT | 14:55 CDT | 12:55 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:55 EDT | 15:55 CDT | 13:55 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days