Bodyline Series / Players / Lewis Harrison

Lewis Harrison      

Full name Lewis J Harrison

Born date unknown

Major teams Warwickshire 2nd XI, Warwickshire Under-13s, Warwickshire Under-14s, Warwickshire Under-15s, Warwickshire Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/20 Warwcks 2nd v Leics 2nd XI Ashby-de-la-Zouch 30 Jul 2014 Other
1/30 Warwcks 2nd v Leics 2nd XI Leicester 29 Jul 2014 Other OD
0/40 Warwcks 2nd v MCC YC Sutton Coldfield 14 Aug 2013 Other
0/26 Warwcks 2nd v Glam 2nd XI Cardiff 7 Aug 2013 Other
1/44, 1/50 Warwcks 2nd v Derby 2nd XI Dorridge 24 Jul 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:06 EDT | 11:06 CDT | 09:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days