Bodyline Series / Players / Matthew McKenzie

Matthew McKenzie      

Full name Matthew Stanley McKenzie

Born May 17, 1890, Launceston, Tasmania

Died December 8, 1915, Alexandria, Egypt (aged 25 years 205 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 10 1 211 59 23.44 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 255 2 2/65 127.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1909/10 - 1912/13
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1909-13

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:29 EDT | 10:29 CDT | 08:29 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:29 EDT | 10:29 CDT | 08:29 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:29 EDT | 11:29 CDT | 09:29 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days