Bodyline Series / Players / David Mundy

David Mundy      

Full name David Lloyd Mundy

Born June 30, 1947, Enfield, South Australia

Current age 67 years 292 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 52 35* 17.33 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 166 1 1/56 166.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1969/70 - 1969/70
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 22/2 (6.5/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:51 EDT | 04:51 CDT | 02:51 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:51 EDT | 04:51 CDT | 02:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days