Bodyline Series / Players / Thomas Outridge

Thomas Outridge      

Full name Thomas Michael Outridge

Born September 8, 1927, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Died July 21, 2003, Bunbury, Western Australia (aged 75 years 316 days)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 36 1 724 93 20.68 0 4 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 19 957 21 5/78 45.57 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1947/48 - 1952/53
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 80/1 (16.1/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:24 EDT | 05:24 CDT | 03:24 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:24 EDT | 05:24 CDT | 03:24 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:24 EDT | 06:24 CDT | 04:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days