Bodyline Series / Players / Charles Payne

Charles Payne      

Full name Charles Percy Payne

Born July 31, 1876, Hobart, Tasmania

Died January 28, 1938, Lower Sandy Bay, Tasmania (aged 61 years 181 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 2 121 43 20.16 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1907/08 - 1912/13
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1907-13

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 82/6 (34.5/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:34 EDT | 02:34 CDT | 00:34 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:34 EDT | 02:34 CDT | 00:34 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:34 EDT | 03:34 CDT | 01:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days