Bodyline Series / Players / Keith Rinaldi

Keith Rinaldi      

Full name Keith Richard Rinaldi

Born December 9, 1949, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 65 years 138 days

Major teams Scarborough

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:45 EDT | 05:45 CDT | 03:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days