Bodyline Series / Players / Hugh Renshaw

Hugh Renshaw      

Full name Hugh William Stephen Renshaw

Born July 15, 1975, Queanbeyan, New South Wales

Current age 39 years 284 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Notes

ACT Debut: 1995/96

Club: Queanbeyan

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:23 EDT | 04:23 CDT | 02:23 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:23 EDT | 04:23 CDT | 02:23 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:23 EDT | 05:23 CDT | 03:23 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days