Bodyline Series / Players / Barry Rothwell

Barry Rothwell      

Full name Barry Alan Rothwell

Born August 18, 1939, Ryde, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 75 years 253 days

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 36 61 7 1685 125 31.20 1 10 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 36 39 2 1/2 19.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1968/69
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:31 EDT | 01:31 CDT | 23:31 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:31 EDT | 01:31 CDT | 23:31 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:31 EDT | 02:31 CDT | 00:31 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days