Bodyline Series / Players / Darren Webber

Darren Webber      

Full name Darren Scott Webber

Born August 18, 1971, Burnside, South Australia

Current age 43 years 251 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 44 80 7 2503 176 34.28 4 10 35 0
List A 27 25 2 457 47 19.86 0 0 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 44 54 26 0 - - - 2.88 - 0 0 0
List A 27 4 3 0 - - - 4.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1997/98
List A span 1992/93 - 1997/98
Notes

Australian Cricket Academy 1992

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:28 EDT | 00:28 CDT | 22:28 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:28 EDT | 00:28 CDT | 22:28 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:28 EDT | 01:29 CDT | 23:29 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days