Bodyline Series / Players / Trevor Wrigglesworth

Trevor Wrigglesworth      

Full name Trevor Douglas Wrigglesworth

Born July 16, 1974, Sale, Victoria

Current age 40 years 280 days

Major teams Victoria Country, Victoria Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Profile

Trevor Wrigglesworth's club cricket is for Bundalaguah in Sale-Maffra. He played grade cricket for Carlton including 31 matches in first grade from 1992-93 to 1995-96. He represented Victoria Under 19 in 1992-93. He played in the Championships in 2000-01 and 2001-02. (Warwick Torrens, Jan 2003)

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:14 EDT | 01:14 CDT | 23:14 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:14 EDT | 01:14 CDT | 23:14 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:14 EDT | 02:14 CDT | 00:14 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days