Bodyline Series / Players / Donald Weser

Donald Weser      

Full name Donald Gordon Weser

Born February 8, 1937

Current age 78 years 76 days

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut Australia v England at Sydney, Feb 10-14, 1979 scorecard
Last Test Australia v New Zealand at Perth, Dec 12-14, 1980 scorecard
Test matches 3
Test statistics
ODI debut Australia v England at Melbourne, Feb 4, 1979 scorecard
Last ODI Australia v New Zealand at Melbourne, Feb 1, 1981 scorecard
ODI matches 8
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:14 EDT | 02:14 CDT | 00:14 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:14 EDT | 02:14 CDT | 00:14 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:14 EDT | 03:14 CDT | 01:14 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days