Bodyline Series / Players / Vikram Atri

Vikram Atri      

Full name Vikram Atri

Born March 9, 1983, Hull, Yorkshire

Current age 33 years 53 days

Major teams Lincolnshire, Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University (England), Nottinghamshire, Nottinghamshire Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 12 22 3 548 98 28.84 1223 44.80 0 4 8 0
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 6 6 0 - - - 6.00 - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut 2002
Last First-class Worcestershire v Loughborough UCCE at Kidderminster, May 8-10, 2005 scorecard
List A span 2001 - 2001
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 Lincolnshire v Shropshire Shrewsbury 21 Apr 2013 Other OD
10, 17 Lincolnshire v Suffolk Ipswich 19 Aug 2012 Other
13 Lincolnshire v Norfolk Cleethorpes 8 Jul 2012 Other
0, 0/13 Lincolnshire v Wiltshire Corsham 13 May 2012 Other OD
47, 13 Lincolnshire v Northumb Swalwell 26 Jun 2011 Other
17 Lincolnshire v Suffolk Ipswich 15 May 2011 Other OD
5 Lincolnshire v Berkshire Woodhall Spa 8 May 2011 Other OD
30 Lincolnshire v Cambs March 1 May 2011 Other OD
118, 24 Lincolnshire v Dorset Bournemouth 5 Sep 2010 Other
23, 12* Lincolnshire v Bedfordshire Grantham 15 Aug 2010 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days